Staff Directory

marquardt Middle school

2016-2017

P: (630) 858-4296


Last Name

Allison

Atkinson

Austin

Baker

Bandy

Buck

Budde

Caswell

Chan

Cirese

Dahlke

Danicek

Dorjath

Drager


Elsner

Falasz

Foster

Funkhouser

Gentry

Gentry

Glenn

Good


Grimmer

Heiliger

Hollowed

Hummel


Jungnickel

Kaszynski


Knaack

Knapp

Kram

Krasinksi


Lomax

Lombardo

Manzke

McClaughry

McGrath


Milan

Mistretta

Moore

Muhammad

Mageeb

Nevins

Orescanin

Pieper

Raczkowski

Rzemieniecki

Scantlen

Sinchak


Smith

Soerens

Sorellino

Stoiber

Sullivan

Summers


Thompson


Torgerson


Trowbridge

Vandenack

Vondran

Webb

Westra

Whitebread

Willard

Williams

Williams

Zaboth


Zedrow

First Name

Jessica

Jen

Kay

Jennifer

Brett

Gigi

Laura

Sharon

Ming

Kathleen

Benjamin

Michelle

Phil

Cyndy


Hyon

Mike

Sean

Marina

Nicole

Ross

Matt

Tim


Jay

Karin

Barb

Heidi


Carley

Kate


Bridget

Mike

Katherine

Amanda


Deb

Carolyn

Pam

Kelly

Kathleen


Mindy

Jennifer

Cheryl

Khalilah

Maheen

Ian

Justine

Lee

Keith

Chris

Robin

Mary Jo


Melisa

Derek

Erin

Joan

Kim

Belinda


Rebecca


Edward


Julie

Pattie

Andrew

Jaimie

Kerri

Bridgette

Matt

Rebecca

Mark

Ken


Nicole

Position
 

6th Grade ELA/SS

8th Grade ELA/SS

Social Worker

Orchestra

8th Grade Math

Health Assistant

8th Grade ELA/SS

PT Health Aide

Library Aide-7th/8th

7th Grade ELA/SS

Band

6th Grade Math

7/8 Sci, Math Sup

6th Grade Science, Math Sup

7th Grade Math

6th Grade ELA/SS

Art, Math Sup

6th Grade ELA/SS

6th Grade ELA/SS

Music, Drama

7/8 PE/Health

Instructional Technology Specialist

6th Grade Math

7/8 PE/Health

Speech

6th Grade Foreign Language

7th Grade Math

7/8 Foreign Language

7th Grade ELA/SS

8th Grade Science

PE/Health

6th Grade Grade Math

Special Education

Special Education

Music

8th Grade ELA/SS

6th Grade Science, Math Sup

7/8 Grade Art

6/7/8 Bilingual

6th Grade PE/Health

6/7/8 Bilingual

6/7/8 ELA Support

Band

7th Grade ELA/SS

Library Aide-6th

PE/Health

Special Education

Social Worker

7/8 Grade R180, Bil R180

8th Grade Math

6th Grade PE/Health

8th Grade ELA/SS

Media Specialist

ELA Support

7/8 Grade Foreign Language

8th Grade Science, Math Sup

6th Grade Scence, Math Sup

7th Grade ELA/SS

7th Grade ELA/SS

8th Grade Math

6th Grade Math

Psychologist

R180

8th Grade ELA/SS

7 Sci, Math Sup

7th Grade Math

6/7/8 Reading, Sci, Math

7th Grade Sci/Math Sup

Phone Ext.

6111

6508

6225

6238

6504

6249

6510

6102

6405

6309

6231

6106

6301

6108


6308

6110

6114

6120

6107

6235

6228

6246


6122

6229

6506

6117


6305

6500


6307

6402

6219

6109


6306

6113

6127

6511

6123


6237

6223

6131

6223

6121

6230

6233

6136

6218

6507

6224

6421


6502

6141

6509

6403

6505

6234


6501


6104


6300

6303

6503

6105

6112

6119

6512

6400

6302

6306


6310

Email
 

jallison@d15.us

jatkinson@d15.us

kaustin@d15.us

jbaker@d15.us

bbandy@d15.us

gbuck@d15.us

lbudde@d15.us

scaswell@d15.us

mchan@d15.us

kcirese@d15.us

bdahlke@d15.us

mdanicek@d15.us

pdorjath@d15.us

cdrager@d15.us


helsner@d15.us

mfalasz@d15.us

sfoster@d15.us

mfunkhouser@d15.us

ngentry@d15.us

rgentry@d15.us

mglenn@d15.us

tgood@d15.us


jgrimmer@d15.us

kheiliger@d15.us

bhollowed@d15.us

hhummel@d15.us


cjungnickel@d15.us

kkaszynski@d15.us


bknaack@d15.us

mknapp@d15.us

kkram@d15.us

akrasinski@d15.us


dlomax@d15.us

clombardo@d15.us

pmanzke@d15.us

kmcclaughry@d15.us

kmcgrath@d15.us


mmilan@d15.us

jmistretta@d15.us

cmoore@d15.us

kmuhammad@d15.us

mnageeb@d15.us

inevins@d15.us

jorescanin@d15.us

lpieper@d15.us

kraczkowski@d15.us

crzemieniecki@d15.us

rscantlen@d15.us

msinchak@d15.us
 

msmith@d15.us

dsoerens@d15.us

esorellino@d15.us

jstoiber@d15.us

ksullivan@d15.us

bsummers@d15.us


rthompson@d15.us


etorgerson@d15.us


jtrowbridge@d15.us

pvandenack@d15.us

avondran@d15.us

jwebb@d15.us

kwestra@d15.us

bwhitebread@d15.us

mwillard@d15.us

rwilliams@d15.us

mwilliams@d15.us

kzboth@d15.us


nzedrow@d15.us