Staff Directory

marquardt middle school

2016-17

P: (630) 858-3850


a - f

Allison, Jessica
6th Grade ELA/SS
Ext. 6111
jallison@d15.us

Atkinson, Jen
8th Grade ELA/SS
Ext. 6508
jatkinson@d15.us

Austin, Kay
Social Worker
Ext. 6225
kaustin@d15.us

Baker, Jen
Orchestra
Ext. 6238
jbaker@d15.us


Bandy, Brett
8th Grade Math
Ext. 6504
bbandy@d15.us

Buck, Gigi
Health Assistant
Ext. 6249
gbuck@d15.us

Budde, Laura
8th Grade ELA/SS
Ext. 6510
lbudde@d15.us

Caswell, Sharon
PT Health Aide
Ext. 6102
scaswell@d15.us

Chan, Ming
Library Aide (7/8)
Ext. 6405
mchan@d15.us

Cirese, Kathleen
7th Grade ELA/SS
Ext. 6309
kcirese@d15.us

Dahlke, Ben
Band
Ext. 6231
bdahlke@d15.us

Danicek, Michelle
6th Grade Math
Ext. 6106
mdanicek@d15.us

Dorjath, Phil
7/8 Sci, Math Sup
Ext. 6301
pdorjath@d15.us

Drager, Cyndy
6th Science/Math Sup
Ext. 6108
cdrager@d15.us

Elsner, Hyon
7th Grade Math
Ext. 6308
helsner@d15.us

Falasz, Mike
6th Grade ELA/SS
Ext. 6110
mfalasz@d15.us

Foster, Sean
Art, Math Sup
Ext. 6114
sfoster@d15.us

Funkhouser, Marina
6th Grade ELA/SS
Ext. 6120
mfunkhouser@d15.us

 

g - L

Gentry, Nicole
6th Grade ELA/SS
Ext. 6107
ngentry@d15.us

Gentry, Ross
Music, Drama
Ext. 6235
rgentry@d15.us

Glenn, Matt
7/8 PE/Health
Ext. 6228
mglenn@d15.us

Good, Tim
Instructional Technology Specialist
Ext. 6246
tgood@d15.us

Grimmer, Jay
6th Grade Math
Ext. 6122
jgrimmer@d15.us

Heiliger, Karin
7/8 PE/Health
Ext. 6229
kheiliger@d15.us

Hollowed, Barb
Speech
Ext. 6506
bhallowed@d15.us

Hummel, Heidi
6th Foreign Language
Ext. 6117
hhummel@d15.us

Jungnickel, Carley
7th Grade Math
Ext. 6305
cjungnickel@d15.us

Kaszynski, Kate
7/8 Foreign Language
Ext. 6500
kkaszynski@d15.us

Knaack, Bridget
7th Grade ELA/SS
Ext. 6307
bknaack@d15.us

Knapp, Mike
8th Grade Science
Ext. 6402
mknapp@d15.us

Kram, Kate
PE/Health
Ext. 6219
kkram@d15.us

Krasinski, Amanda
6th Grade Math
Ext. 6109
akrasinski@d15.us

Lomax, Deb
Special Education
Ext. 6306
dlomax@d15.us

Lombardo, Carolyn
Special Education
Ext. 6113
clombardo@d15.us

 

n - s 

Manzke, Pam
Music
Ext. 6127
pmanzke@d15.us

McClaughry, Kelly
8th Grade ELA/SS
Ext. 6511
kmcclaughry@d15.us

McGrath, Kathleen
6th Science/Math Sup
Ext. 6123
kmcgrath@d15.us

Milan, Mindy
7/8 Grade Art
Ext. 6237
mmilan@d15.us


Mistretta, Jennifer
6/7/8 Bilingual
Ext. 6223
jmistretta@d15.us

Moore, Cheryl
6th grade PE/Health
Ext. 6131
cmoore@d15.us

Muhammad, Khalilah
6/7/8 Bilingual
Ext. 6223
kmuhammad@d15.us

Nageeb, Maheen
6/7/8 ELA Support
Ext. 6121
mnageeb@d15.us

Nevins, Ian
Band
Ext. 6230
inevins@d15.us

Orescanin, Justine
7th Grade ELA/SS
Ext. 6233
jorescanin@d15.us

Pieper, Lee
Library Aide-6th
Ext. 6136
lpieper@d15.us

Raczkowski, Keith
PE/Health
Ext. 6218
kraczkowski@d15.us

Rzemieniecki, Chris
Special Education
Ext. 6507
crzemieniecki@d15.us

Scantlen, Robin
Social Worker
Ext. 6421
rscantlen@d15.us

Sinchak, Mary Jo
7/8 R180, Bil R180
Ext. 6421
msinchak@d15.us

Smith, Melisa
8th Grade Math
Ext. 6502
msmith@d15.us

Soerens, Derek
6th Grade PE/Health
Ext. 6141
dsoerens@d15.us

Sorellino, Erin
8th Grade ELA/SS
Ext. 6509
esorellino@d15.us

Stoiber, Joan
Media Specialist
Ext. 6403
jstoiber@d15.us

Sullivan, Kim
ELA Support
Ext. 6505
ksullivan@d15.us

Summers, Belinda
7/8 Foreign Language
Ext. 6234
bsummers@d15.us

 

t - z

Thompson, Rebecca
8th Science/Math Sup
Ext. 6501
rthompson@d15.us

Torgerson, Edward
6th Science/Math Sup
Ext. 6104
etorgerson@d15.us

Trowbridge, Julie
7th Grade ELA/SS
Ext. 6300
jtrowbridge@d15.us

Vandenack, Pattie
7th Grade ELA/SS
Ext. 6303
pvandenack@d15.us


Vondran, Andrew
8th Grade Math
Ext. 6503
avondran@d15.us

Webb, Jamie
6th Grade Math
Ext. 6105
jwebb@d15.us

Westra, Kerri
Psychologist
Ext. 6112
kwestra@d15.us

Whitebread, Bridgette
R180
Ext. 6119
bwhitebread@d15.us

Willard, Matt
8th Grade ELA/SS
Ext. 6512
mwillard@d15.us

Williams, Rebecca
7th Science/Math Sup
Ext. 6400
rwilliams@d15.us

Williams, Mark
7th Grade Math
Ext. 6302
mwilliams@d15.us

Zaboth, Ken
6-8 Reading, Sci, Math
Ext. 6306
kzaboth@d15.us

Zedrow, Nicole
7th Science/Math Sup
Ext. 6310
nzedrow@d15.us